Vermont CHESS Information Website

   

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Navigation

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Home

Upcoming Events

Tournament Results

Chess Clubs

Puzzles

Fun Stuff

Links

VtChess Mailing List

Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contacts Page

If you are involved in Vermont chess and would like to have your contact information posted, please send me an email.  Contacts that may be available for private or small group instruction are noted as a "Chess Instructor".

 

Name Phone email Notes
Mike Stridsberg

(802) 223-1948

mike@vtchess.info

Webmaster for VTCHESS.INFO
David Carter (802) 324-1143 (cell) carterd253@hotmail.com Chess Instructor, Organizer, Chittenden County Chess Club, Vermont Chess Association
Tyler Hartshorn
 
  ty_hart11@hotmail.com Chess Instructor, Vermont Chess Camp, Mad River Valley schools
Eric Hutchins (802) 730-5896 (cell) greenmountainchess@gmail.com Chess Instructor,
Johnson, VT
Kathy Jones   jonesperovich@myfairpoint.net  
Everett Marshall    vt_chess@gmavt.net Organizer, Vermont State Scholastic Chess Tournament
Bill McGrath 863-5802 (home) or 363-5803 (cell) Lulapoluzi2@burlingtontelecom.net Chittenden County Chess Club, Burlington, VT
Parker "Monty" Montgomery (802) 349-7739 (cell) vermonty64@earthlink.net Chess Instructor, Organizer, Chess Club of Addison County, Vermont Chess Association
Bob Nichols (802) 229-1207 robertnichols3@myfairpoint.net Chess Instructor, Montpelier Chess Club
Chantal O'Connor
Sean O'Connor
802-363-2696 destinygaming@gmail.com Destiny Gaming Chess Club - Jericho/Underhill, VT
Destiny Gaming - Chess and Other Unique Gaming Supplies
Andrew Palmer 802-780-7891 palmera62@hotmail.com Chess Instructor,
1006 Gage St. Apt. 1, Bennington, VT 05201
Bill Storz   wstorz@doc.state.vt.us Community High School Chess Club, DoC, Newport, VT
Corinne Stridsberg (802) 223-1948

 

corinne.s@comcast.net

 

Organizer, Central Vermont Scholastic Open
Bill Tobin (802) 751-7671 (h) or (802) 563-2289 at the Cabot School btobin@cabotschool.org Director, Cabot Scholastic Chess Tournaments